TWA

Chemo Therapy Taking Toll on Ann “A.C.” Crispin

In A.C., A.C. Crispin, Ann "A.C." Crispin, Ann Crispin, Steve Gould, Steven Gould, Strauss, Victoria Strauss, Writer, Writer Beware, Writer Beware & Others, Writers on May 15, 2013 at 1:09 am

Ok, team . . . are we (The Write Agenda)  . . .  Ann “A.C.” Crispin’s “foremost hate site”? Yes, we did say that she supports gay marriage. . . (she does . . . undisputed).  Where did we say she was going to hell? Where did we call her a “faggot’? Where did we say that she was “morally corrupt”? Ann . . . we’re amused at how you make SHIT up. To read what we DID post go here. If you find that we called Ann “A.C.” Crispin a “faggot”, or that we found her  “morally corrupt”  . . .  or that we ever stated that she was going to hell . . . contact us here. Ann, time to take a nap  . . . go to sleep . . . and die. Face your karma: DEATH.

Authors, this is a great example of what Ann “A.C.” Crispin, Victoria Strauss & Writer Beware have based their foundation on . . .  they make stuff up. This is another GREAT example of where things are quite different. These are the pictures . . . see what CANCER can do to you. Ann shut your pie hole.

Would it surprise you to know that I have enemies?If you’re familiar with Writer Beware’s work, probably not. In response to my post about attending my friends Anne and Kathy’s wedding, Writer Beware’s foremost hate site has gone berserk, announcing that since I support gay marriage, I’m (1) a “faggot,” (2) going to hell, (3) morally corrupt, yadda yadda yadda. You know the drill. This amuses me, and it brought back an old memory I thought I’d share with you, to give you a chuckle.Back when SAREK first came out, I had dedicated it to “Michael, with love.” Michael and I had just begun living together, and he’d been invaluable in helping me out, making dinners, cleaning up after, etc., so I’d have time to write. I was so happy to be in a (at last!) loving relationship that I got all misty-eyed just thinking about “My Guy” (remember that old song?).Well, the book had been out about a month, and of course I was checking the internet to see what people were saying about it, when one day I ran across a google search heading labeled, “A.C. Crispin — Gay?”
REFERENCES