Science Fiction Writers of America – Tax Returns – 2010, 2011 & 2012

In A.C. Crispin, Absolute Write, Absolute Write Water Cooler, Ann "A.C." Crispin, Ann Crispin, Boycotted Authors, Boycotted Books, C. E. Petit, Charles E. Petit, Charles Emil Petit, Charlie. Petit, David L. Kuzminski, James D. MacDonald, Jenna Glatzer, Jim C. Hines, John Scalzi, MacAllister Stone, Making Light, Mark Coker, Passion Blue, Preditors & Editors, Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers, SFWA, Teresa Nielsen Hayden, The Write Agenda, Travis Tea, Victoria Strauss, Writer Beware, Yog's Law on January 23, 2013 at 1:34 am

Transparency is everything. Just ask the President of the Science Fiction Writers of America (SFWA)  . . .  i.e. John “No Balls” Scalzi. Why was there such a long delay in filing the organizations tax returns and annual reports. What say you John “No Balls” Scalzi?

The Write Agenda is pleased to see that the Science Fiction Writers of America (SFWA) has become increasingly more prudent in filing their tax returns and Annual Reports. We are pleased to share with you the tax returns of the Science Fiction Writers of America (SFWA) from 2010 – 2012. We’re not certain if our previous articles (below) stimulated its President (John “No Balls” Scalzi) into action or not. However, the organization (SFWA) now appears to be in compliance with State and Federal agencies.

Annual Reports of SFWA are (were) a Fantasy: Conflicts with Bi-Laws, Responsible Leadership and Timeliness

2005 – 2008 Tax Returns

2010 Tax Return: 2010-042977509-07fa00e2-9O

2011 Tax Return: 2011-042977509-07f9e3f5-9O

2012 Tax Return: 2012-042977509-08965315-9O