TWA

Author P.N. Elrod; You are What You Eat . . . YUM YUM!

In P.N. Elrod on May 29, 2013 at 7:37 pm


P.n. Elrod
“Oh, gosh. I cooked something I could actually EAT. Stir fried cabbage and turkey Spam. Low fat protein and a veggie, eat all I want. Sounds repulsive, but it worked, tasted good, and my gut isn’t giving me grief about it like it did with last night’s disgusting effort. (Don’t ask; the leftovers are getting pitched before they develop language skills.) Please don’t lecture how bad turkey Spam is, it’s still better than other things that are bad for me! ;0)”

Ingredients

Made with 100% White, Lean Turkey Ingredients: White Turkey, Turkey Broth, Salt, Modified Potato Starch, Sugar, Dextrose, Sodium Nitrite.

SPAM<sup>®</sup> Oven Roasted Turkey
SPAM . . . the Breakfast of the Cease & Desist Princess!
P. N. Elrod, Scott Zrubek
Eat SPAM and this may be your “Before” & “After” picture.
487951_10152178817040440_173236003_n122
REFERENCES
